Sekretariat
Sabine Baronner-Hangarter, Telefon: 07531/ 999-1232
E-Mail: sport@suedkurier.de
Facebook: SÜDKURIER News
Twitter: SÜDKURIER News
Newsletter: Sport-Newsletter

Ralf Mittmann
Ralf Mittmann (tim)
Leiter Sportredaktion
Telefon: 07531/999-1226
ralf.mittmann@suedkurier.de
Dirk Salzmann
Dirk Salzmann (sal)
Sportredakteur
Telefon: 07531/999-1227
dirk.salzmann@suedkurier.de
Marco Scheinhof
Marco Scheinhof (sma)
Sportredakteur
Telefon: 07531/999-1291
marco.scheinhof@suedkurier.de

REGIONALSPORT SEE
E-Mail: seesport@suedkurier.de
Facebook: SÜDKURIER-Regiosport West

Markus Waibel
Markus Waibel (mex)
Sportredakteur See
Telefon: 07531/999-1242
markus.waibel@suedkurier.de
Ingo Feiertag
Ingo Feiertag (fei)
Sportredakteur See
Telefon: 07531/999-1404
ingo.feiertag@suedkurier.de

REGIONALSPORT SCHWARZWALD
E-Mail: schwarzwald.sport@suedkurier.de
Facebook: SÜDKURIER-Regiosport Schwarzwald

Werner Feißt
Werner Feißt (wmf)
Sportredakteur Schwarzwald
Telefon: 07721/8004-7350
werner.feisst@suedkurier.de
Christof Kaltenbach
Christof Kaltenbach (kat)
Sportredakteur Schwarzwald
Telefon: 07721/8004-7349
christof.kaltenbach@suedkurier.de

REGIONALSPORT HOCHRHEIN
E-Mail: hochrhein.sport@suedkurier.de
Facebook: SÜDKURIER-Regiosport Hochrhein

Matthias Scheibengruber
Matthias Scheibengruber (gru)
Sportredakteur Hochrhein
Telefon: 07761/5604-5152
matthias.scheibengruber@suedkurier.de
Gerd Welte
Gerd Welte (gew)
Sportredakteur Hochrhein
Telefon: 07751/8325-7468
gerd.welte@suedkurier.de