Telefon: 07531/999-1818
E-Mail: online-redaktion@suedkurier.de
Facebook: SÜDKURIER News
Twitter: SÜDKURIER News
Newsletter: Post vom Chefredakteur

Sebastian Pantel
Sebastian Pantel (sep)
Leiter Online-Redaktion
Telefon: 07531/999-1564
sebastian.pantel@suedkurier.de
Anna Stommel
Anna Stommel (ast)
Online-Redakteurin
Telefon: 07531/999-1678
anna.stommel@suedkurier.de
Ulrike Stamm
Ulrike Stamm (ust)
Online-Redakteurin
Telefon: 07531/999-1891
ulrike.stamm@suedkurier.de
Tobias Kaiser
Tobias Kaiser  (tk)
Online-Redakteur
Telefon: 07531/999-1947
tobias.kaiser@suedkurier.de
Sascha Meissner
Sascha Meißner (sam)
Online-Redakteur
Telefon: 07531/999-1416
sascha.meissner@suedkurier.de
Alexander Reb (are)
Online-Redakteur
Telefon: 07531/999-1994
alexander.reb@suedkurier.de
Julia Sondermann
Julia Sondermann (jus)
Online-Redakteurin
Telefon: 07531/999-1651
julia.sondermann@suedkurier.de
Benjamin Burgard
Benjamin Burgard (beb)
Online-Redakteur
Telefon: 07531/999-1698
benjamin.burgard@suedkurier.de
Simon Diefenbach
Simon Diefenbach (sd)
Online-Redakteur
Telefon: 07531/999-1408
simon.diefenbach@suedkurier.de