Mein

Kontakt Online-Redaktion

ONLINE-REDAKTION
 

Kontakt
Telefon: 07531/999-1818
online-redaktion@suedkurier.de
Facebook: SÜDKURIER News
Twitter: SÜDKURIER News

 
Sebastian Pantel (sep)
Leiter Online-Redaktion
Telefon: 07531/999-1564
sebastian.pantel@suedkurier.de
 
Anna Stommel (ast)
Online-Redakteurin
Telefon: 07531/999-1678
anna.stommel@suedkurier.de
 
Ulrike Stamm (ust)
Online-Redakteurin
Telefon: 07531/999-1891
ulrike.stamm@suedkurier.de
 
Tobias Kaiser(tk)
Online-Redakteur
Telefon: 07531/999-1947
tobias.kaiser@suedkurier.de
 
Ralph Denzel (ral)
Online-Redakteur
Telefon: 07531/999-1408
ralph.denzel@suedkurier.de
 
Sascha Meißner (sam)
Online-Redakteur
Telefon: 07531/999-1416
sascha.meissner@suedkurier.de
 
Alexander Reb (ar)
Online-Redakteur
Telefon: 07531/999-1994
alexander.reb@suedkurier.de
 
Julia Sondermann (jus)
Online-Redakteurin
Telefon: 07531/999-1651
julia.sondermann@suedkurier.de
 
Jens Fröhlich (jef)
Online-Redakteur Villingen-Schwenningen
Telefon: 07721/8004-7381
jens.froehlich@suedkurier.de
 
Christina Bömelburg  (böm)
Online-Redakteurin Friedrichshafen
Telefon: 07541/7070-5749
christina.boemelburg@suedkurier.de
 
Dana Coordes (dc)
Online-Redakteurin Waldshut-Tiengen
Telefon: 07751/8325-7463
dana.coordes@suedkurier.de
 
Benjamin Burgard (bb)
Redaktioneller Mitarbeiter
benjamin.burgard@suedkurier.de

% SALE bei SÜDKURIER Inspirationen %
Neu aus diesem Ressort
Die besten Themen
Jetzt Newsletter anfordern:
© SÜDKURIER GmbH 2017